On My Own

Decided to try and download (upload?) a picture onto my blog.  I’ve been surfing the WordPress site trying to learn how to do things.  Let’s see if I can manage to download (upload?) a picture.  Here goes:

White on Red

White on Red

Success! I did it all on my own.

This Zentangle Inspired Art (ZIA) was drawn on red card stock with a Sakura Gelly Roll White Pen and shaded with Prismacolor Pencil. Each week, Laura Harmz at “I am the diva” – http://iamthedivaczt.blogspot.com/ – shares her life experiences and also challenges her followers to draw a Zentangle or ZIA using different criteria. She’s created a space where the participants can post their creations as well as view the other submissions. I’ve been participating since July, 2012.

Well, that’s enough success for one night.  Hoping you’ll leave me a comment.  Be back again soon.

