In The Mix

Doing what you love is the cornerstone of having abundance in your life.
—Wayne Dyer

I wanted to add two more Zendalas to the mix in this week’s Zendala Dare.

(See the first Zendala listed under the post “Things Change” – on right side of screen.)

I really liked this week’s template.  The Zendala below is drawn with colored gel pens on 8.5″ x 8.5″ white card stock.  The gel pen points are a great deal thicker than Micro pens, so it was difficult to be as detailed in drawing the tangles as I usually am.  That said, I still like what I came up with.

Zendala Dare #66 1The Zendala below is on the same size card stock but I used Micron .01 and .005 pens to draw the tangles.  Prismacolor pencils and fine-line pens were used to color this one.  The tangles were  drawn from memory, so I won’t try to name them, and in fact, some of them are not even known tangles, just line doodles.

Zendala Dare #66 2I want to thank you for stopping by.  I hope you like my two additions to this week’s Zendala Dare.  I’m sure you know by now, I really love to get comments.  Have a great week.

11 thoughts on “In The Mix

  1. I loved to blue one sooo much that I just might have to use that color scheme soon

    • Hi Alice, Blue is my favorite color. I always love to see Zentangles and Zendalas colored in blue. Thanks for your comment.

  2. The second one is sooooooooo amazing!!! I really like how you divided the one area and then tangled it and then you used very cheery colors, I love it!!

Comments are closed.