Sunday afternoon delight….

Zendala Dare #87 by ronniesz
Zendala Dare #87, a photo by ronniesz on Flickr.

On this Sunday afternoon, from the template offered by Erin, at The Bright Owl, I drew this Zendala Dare with Micron .01 pen on white card stock (8.5″ x 8.5″). It’s colored with fine line permanent markers and shaded with graphite pencil. A new tangle, created by Cheryl at Artful Creations, called “Boho,” is used on outer rim. Be sure to check out the other beautiful Zendala Dares at Erin blog, The Bright Owl.  Thanks so much for stopping by. I do hope you have time to leave a comment.

9 thoughts on “Sunday afternoon delight….

  1. Even on a miserable Monday morning, this Zendala is an absolute delight, Ronnie!! I love the colours and the new Boho tangle is beautiful. Really cheered me up! Axxx

  2. It’s beautiful ! I like the colors and the delicate way Boho looks on the border of the Zendala.

Comments are closed.